Bandari FC players in a hurdle before the game Previously
KPL 2017: Agwanda, Sserunkuma start against Gor Mahia
By Vincent Stephen | Wed 26 Apr, 2017 14:01

Former Gor Mahia duo Enoch Agwanda and Dan Sserunkuma have been named to lead Bandari's attacking line against their former employer in a midweek Kenyan Premier League clash at the Mbaraki Sports. 

In the absence of Wilson Obungu - who is serving his suspension for a red card received about two weeks ago, Joseph Omoth has been handed the responsibility to start in goal. 

Felly Mulumba and Andrew Waiswa partner at the back while Musa Mudde will control the proceedings in the middle of the park as Agwanda and Ugandan Sserunkuma search for goals. 

The match kicks off at 3pm EAT. 

Starting XI: Joseph Okoth (GK) 2. Noah Abich 3. Mohammed Siraj 4. Felly Mulumba 5. Andrew Waiswa 6. Michael Luvutsi 7. Shaban Kenga 8. Musa Mudde 9. Enock Agwanda 10. Dan Serunkuma 11. Darius Msagha 

Reserves: 12. Lukas Indeche 13. Duncan Otewa 14. Anthony Wambani. 15. Mohammed Sharrif 16. Fred Nkata 17. Wilberforce Lugogo 18. Tyron Owino

Vincent Stephen

Twitter: @vincentsopiyo


Leave a comment