Tusker Squad
Wazito vs Tusker team news
By Terry Ouko | Wed 25 Apr, 2018 14:51

Newly installed Tusker FC head coach Robert Matano has named his squad that will do duty against Wazito FC in the catch up Kenyan Premier League (KPL) clash at Camp Toyoyo on Wednesday 25 April.

Skipper Duncan Otieno starts in goal guarded by Eugene Asike, Marlon Tangauzi, Lloyd Wahome and David Mwangi. Hashim Sempala and Peter Nzuki are in central midfield while Mathew Odongo and Brian Osumba will run the flanks.  

Robert Achema and Michael Khamati are set to lead the attack.


Apollo Otieno, Timothy Otieno, Amos Asembeka, Boniface Muchiri have been named on the bench. Their opponents Wazito FC have made one change bringing in David Oswe for Harun Nyakha.

The likes of Pitsone Mutamba, Kennedy Ayako, and Patience Lugike have all been handed places in the starting team.

Wazito Squad : Philip Odhiambo, Luis Tumba, Ricky Onimbo, Emmanuel Tienan, Dan Owino, David Oswe, Mark Odhiambo, Pistone Mutamba, Joseph Waithira, Kennedy Ayako, Patience Lukige,

Subs: Steven Njunge, Ibrahim Mao, Harun Nyakha, Salim Akatha, Wendo Kenneth, Marvin Onyango, Sanson Ndegwa,

Tusker squad: Duncan Ochieng (C), Eugene Asike, David Mwangi, Marlon Tangauzi, Lloyd Wahome, Robert Achema, Michael Khamati, Mathew Odongo, Peter Nzuki, Sempala Hashim, Brian Osumba

Subs David Okello Vincent Omumbo, Apollo Otieno, Timothy Otieno, Asemebeka Amos, Boniface Muchiri , Ambunya Eric

Tusker FC   Wazito FC  
Terry Ouko
Terry Ouko
Related Articles
Following the sacking of Sam Timbe after the 3-1 loss to Zoo, Tusker have officially unveiled Robert...
Hosts Zoo FC handed Tusker FC a 3-1 beating in a Kenya Premier League (KPL) match played on Saturday...

After struggling in his final two seasons in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL), Ghanaian forward Steph...
Tusker FC geared for their next Kenyan Premier League (KPL) clash against Zoo Kericho with a 6-0 win...

Leave a comment